Our DJ’S

MEET OUR DJS

MR GEE

Every Fortnight Thursday 8:30pm – 10:30pm

Join Mr. Gee on Mixcloud Premium Service

                         

Or Listen for Free when it’s LIVE

Dancefmlive Trance Channel

 

DJ JAM

LIVE From Las Vegas

Every Sunday

1-3pm Las Vegas. / 4-6pm New York. / 9-11pm UK. /

10pm – 12am Germany | 11pm – 1am Moscow Russia. / 

6-8am Monday Morning Australia. / 

8-10am Monday Morning New Zealand

Dancefmlive Main Channel

JASON SCOTT

Live Every Sunday From 4pm – 7pm

 Massive 40 Chart Show

Dancefmlive

&

Dancefmlive love

 

Ligera Project

 Every last Saturday Monthly 6-8pm 

Dancefmlive Trance Channel 

If you’re a Radio DJ or Presenter that would like to join Dancefmlive please contact us as this could be your dream position LIVE on the radio, and listeners get to hear you around the world

What you waiting for email us now 

Electronic music

4 Questions About The Music Industry You Should NOT Be Asking

Chances are, you are already ruining your potential to succeed in the music industry because you believe in one or more music career myths. How do I know? I am sent e-mail messages on a constant basis by tons of musicians (all seeking the answers to the WRONG questions). These are questions that may seem like good questions on the top level, but are really highly damaging questions that take […]

todayMarch 27, 2020 5 3 2

POST GRID


FEATURED NEWS

0%